Autumn 2021

We are very pleased to announce our participation at the 17th  edition of the Festival of Contemporary Dance and Performing Arts Autunno Danza, organised by Spaziodanza that produces, promotes and support contemporary dance and performing arts in Cagliari and Sardinia in collaboration with Sardegna Teatro.

 WALL site specific SA MANIFATTURA

“The original idea was enclosed in the title Wall Dialogue Resistance with the aim of investigating the relationship with the walls, in a wide-ranging approach on a symbol – the wall, in fact – full of numerous existential, philosophical, social, political, aesthetic connotations.” Stefano Casi

Thursday 16th September + Friday 17th September 8 pm
At Sa Manifattura, Cagliari, Sardinia IT

programme  info reservation here: Autunno Danza

Wall Dialogue Resistance  is a work in progress project by sara marasso & stefano risso  IL CANTIERE  hosted in residence thanks to the support of  Devir Capa Centro de Artes Performativas do Algarve – Faro, Teatri di Vita – Bologna  and  Margine Operativo – Rome.

we are please to announce our participation at the
International Dance Bienal  SESC de São Paulo, Brazil

A relevant event for contemporary dance scene  and performings art which will take place from  2 to 10 October 2021 in a special rich on-line program: Bienal Sesc De Dança

Sunday 3 OCTOBER 2021

131 OUT  The Film

premiered for DDD Dias Da Dança Festival 2021 /  CORPO+CIDADE

Concept artistic direction coreography dance sound research and composition
Sara Marasso and Stefano Risso with a special contribution for video creation
by Pedro Sena Nunes Lisbon and Miha Sagadin Turin
special thanks Balleteatro

will be available  at this link:
youtube.com/sescsp
(from 9pm Brazil / 1am Portugal / 2am Italy ) and all during the Bienal

@diana matias